The Republic of Peru is a country in western South America. It is bordered on the north by Ecuador and Colombia, on the east by Brazil, on the southeast by Bolivia, on the south by Chile, and on the west by the Pacific Ocean.

Latest Links

Sort by: PageRank | Hits | Alphabetical

Copyright 2010-2017, TajBoy General Directory - All Rights Reserved.

RSS Feed